Position	Current Appointee
County Administrator	Greg Higginbotham
County Attorney	Mike Espy
County Engineer	Tim Bryan
Road Manager	Cornelius Bacon
Board Secretary	Gena Permenter
Comptroller	Na'Son White
EMA Director	Albert Jones III
Justice Court-Chief Deputy	Cheryl Horn
IT Director	Duane Thompson
HR Director	Loretta Phillips
Veteran's Services Officer	Mendal Kemp
Purchase Clerk	Kesha Jackson
Receiving Clerks	Myrtis Hawkins, Clara Griffin, Eva Fields,
	Abonie Robicheaux, Yahatta Johnson,
	LeeAnn Sanders
Inventory Control Clerk	Jay Hilliard
Planning & Zoning Director	Scott Weeks
Buildings & Grounds Director	Drew Ridinger
County Patrol	Seth Everett, Larmey Travis
Fire Services	Minor Norman
State Aid - LSBP Engineer	John McKee